O tomtom

SUPERVISORY BOARD ROTATION PLAN

Name	Date of first appointment	End of current term
Derk Haank	26 September 2018	2026
Marili 't Hooft-Bolle	24 June 2022	2027
Gemma Postlethwaite	1 October 2022	2027
Maaike Schipperheijn	17 April 2024	2028
Pete Thompson	15 April 2025	2029

A Supervisory Board member is appointed for a period of four years and may then be reappointed once for another fouryear period. The Supervisory Board member may then subsequently be reappointed again for a period of two years, which appointment may be extended by at most two years.

In the event of a reappointment after an eight-year period, reasons should be given in the report of the Supervisory Board. With any appointment or reappointment, the Supervisory Board Profile should be observed.

April 2025